NAACOS Recognizes Three ACOs for Health Care Improvement Efforts

Essentia Health, Ochsner Accountable Care Network, and Primaria Health win NAACOS Leaders in Quality Excellence Awards

[By David Raths]

At its Spring 2021 Conference, the National Association of Accountable Care Organizations (NAACOS) recognized three ACOs for their outstanding work to improve patient care in their communities.


NAACOS said the three inaugural winners exemplify how ACOs across the country are improving care by addressing food insecurity, making house calls to reduce preventable emergency department visits, and engaging patients in preventive services.

NAACOS 2017 Spring Conference -


Product Details


Your thoughts are appreciated.



%d bloggers like this: