How to Start a Private Medical Practice

Our Next e-VENT

Certified Medical Planner

###

[Writing a Medical Practice Business Plan for Capital]

Speaker: Dr. David Edward Marcinko MBA CMP

 

 A Live Audio Conference with QA Session

 

Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2013 Time: 1 pm Eastern | 12 pm Central | 11 am Mountain | 10 am Pacific Length: 60 Minutes

 

 Dr. David E. Marcinko MBA

 Order

Live Audio Conference

Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2013 Time: 1 pm Eastern | 12 pm Central | 11 am Mountain | 10 am Pacific Length: 60 Minutes

Product Details

About these ads

2 Responses

  1. Dr. Marcinko

    As a medical fellow soon to begin practice, I am looking forward to this webinar.

    A. Fellow

  2. The Death of Private Practice?

    Quick: if you were asked how many practicing physicians have bailed out of private practice and have become employees of large corporations, regional hospitals, accountable care organizations or multi-site clinic groups, would you say…. a majority?

    http://diseasemanagementcareblog.blogspot.com/2013/09/the-death-of-private-practice.html

    A huge majority? How many?

    Clay

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: